Contacts

Contacts

Directorate: directorate@forlan.org.ua
Academic Council: ac@forlan.org.ua
Trade union: tu@forlan.org.ua
Selection committee: selection@forlan.org.ua

Faculty of Romance and Germanic Languages: frgm@forlan.org.ua
Faculty of Social and Linguistic Communication: fstmk@forlan.org.ua

Department of German Philology: germans@forlan.org.ua
Department of French and Spanish: french@forlan.org.ua
Department of World Literature: literature@forlan.org.ua
Department of Ukrainian Philology: ukrainian@forlan.org.ua
Department of English Philology and Translation: translation@forlan.org.ua
Department of General Linguistics and Russian Language: linguistics@forlan.org.ua
Department of Domestic and Foreign History: history@forlan.org.ua
Department of Psychology: psychology@forlan.org.ua
Department of Pedagogy and Teaching Methods: pedagogy@forlan.org.ua

Educational and research center of modern technologies for the formation of professional competence: technology@forlan.org.ua
Student Parliament: sp@forlan.org.ua
Educational and methodical department: methodology@forlan.org.ua
Higher education quality monitoring unit: monitoring@forlan.org.ua
Department of scientific work of students: science@forlan.org.ua
Department of organization of educational work of students: ew@forlan.org.ua
Legal and career guidance department: law@forlan.org.ua
Career Center: cdc@forlan.org.ua
Department of International Cooperation and Work with Foreign Students: communication@forlan.org.ua
Library: library@forlan.org.ua
Human Resources Department: pd@forlan.org.ua
Accounting and economic service: bookkeeping@forlan.org.ua

Administrative and economic part: ahc@forlan.org.ua
(Operational and technical department, Logistics department, Educational buildings №1 and №2, Gutrozhitok, WTO “Altair”.)

Information and computer support service: support@forlan.org.ua
Office: giim@forlan.org.ua
Archive: archive@forlan.org.ua

Administrator