Academic Council:
Trade union:
Selection committee:

Faculty of Romance and Germanic Languages:
Faculty of Social and Linguistic Communication:

Department of German Philology:
Department of French and Spanish:
Department of World Literature:
Department of Ukrainian Philology:
Department of English Philology and Translation:
Department of General Linguistics and Russian Language:
Department of Domestic and Foreign History:
Department of Psychology:
Department of Pedagogy and Teaching Methods:

Educational and research center of modern technologies for the formation of professional competence:
Student Parliament:
Educational and methodical department:
Higher education quality monitoring unit:
Department of scientific work of students:
Department of organization of educational work of students:
Legal and career guidance department:
Career Center:
Department of International Cooperation and Work with Foreign Students:
Human Resources Department:
Accounting and economic service:

Administrative and economic part:
(Operational and technical department, Logistics department, Educational buildings №1 and №2, Gutrozhitok, WTO “Altair”.)

Information and computer support service: